OUR PEOPLE

JAMES W. COFFRIN

coffrin@pwqy.net
(802) 863-2888  Ext: 106

Jamie Coffrin’s practice focuses on insurance litigation, business law, and the representation of individuals.  He has been with the firm since 1980…

Learn more

ROBIN OBER COOLEY

cooley@pwqy.net
(802) 863-2888  Ext: 113

Robin Cooley’s practice focuses on civil litigation, workers compensation defense, insurance defense, and insurance coverage defense.  Ms. Cooley also has significant experience …

Learn more

 

THOMAS M. HIGGINS

higgins@pwqy.net
(802) 863-2888  Ext: 117

Tom Higgins’ practice focuses on civil litigation, with an emphasis on environmental, commercial, and insurance litigation, as well as workers compensation defense.  He has been with the firm since 1990…

Learn more

KATHLEEN A. McMAHON

mcmahon@pwqy.net
(802) 863-2888  Ext: 110

Kathleen A. McMahon graduated cum laude from St. Lawrence University with a bachelor’s degree in psychology and cum laude from Syracuse University College of Law in 1981…

Learn more

LEWIS K. SUSSMAN

sussman@pwqy.net
(802) 863-2888  Ext: 116

Lewie Sussman’s practice focuses on all aspects of transactional and corporate law, with an emphasis on real estate matters.  He also has significant experience representing individuals with wills, trusts, and probate matters…

Learn more

 

RICHARD H. WADHAMS, JR.

wadhams@pwqy.net
(802) 863-2888  Ext: 103

Chip Wadhams’ practice focuses on civil litigation and insurance defense.  One of Vermont’s most experienced trial attorneys, Mr. Wadhams has successfully tried hundreds of cases to verdict…

Learn more

LISA A. BEYOR

beyor@pwqy.net
(802) 863-2888  Ext: 131

Lisa Beyor has been with Pierson Wadhams Quinn Yates & Coffrin, LLP since 1991. She has over 30 years of experience in providing litigation…

Learn more

LAURA COFFRIN

lcoffrin@pwqy.net
(802) 863-2888  Ext: 112

Laura Coffrin works as a litigation and real estate paralegal focusing primarily on personal injury defense and workers’ compensation claims…

Learn more

 

ASHLEY (GODIN) NEARY

godin@pwqy.net
(802) 863-2888  Ext: 128

Ashley (Godin) Neary has seven years of experience as a paralegal in the real estate industry. Her primary focus is residential and commercial real estate…

Learn more

Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us